Return on Investment
Calculate your Return on Investment with simple steps at ROI Wizard.
Track every step in the conversion process with the help of our conversion tracking assistant.
Tracking And Improving Results
Improve your results and take your business to greater heights with our tracking and analysis.
ROI Formula (Return on Investment)
There is no specific formula for ROI. It changes according to the situation and the kind of investments. [/action]
ROI Wiz was developed exclusively for web sites hosted on Windows NT/Windows 2000 Servers. Minimum requirements include:
- Windows NT Server 4.0, Windows 2000 Web Server, or Windows Server2003-2006
- SQL 7 or 2000
The SQL Server version does require that you own a copy of SQL server or have this hosting option with your web host.
THINK IN NEW DIMENSIONS
Capable of storing up to 3 demographic fields that can be included in all reports. For example, if you collect Gender when a customer purchases, you can store the gender to see who purchase more often, or who converts quicker.
Ensuring Customer Success.
ROI Wizard was founded by experienced industry experts. A dedicated team putting their hearts in they do is working round the clock to provide exceptional services to our customers. We never try to meet the expectations of the customers, we try to exceed them. It has always worked for us and has made ROI Wizard a reliable name.
Track any online marketing campaign. ROI Wiz not only tracks pay per click advertising, but can also track any online advertisement whether its a banner ad or a text link in an email marketing campaign.
Track results per Search Engine, Keyword and Acquisition Type.
Supports an unlimited number of Click Sources. Example Click Sources for pay per click advertising are Overture, Google, FindWhat, eSpotting, etc.
The core team of ROI Wizard consists of some of the curated talents in the industry.
How to Create an Online Education Platform
You can pick any of the platforms based on your preferred course and price range, but like this site we always focus on a good ROI.
A lot of the platform appears similar to the WordPress backend, therefore it’s rather easy to use.
Platforms usually offer exceptional value to multiple varieties of users if the platforms are frequently adopted.
Unique forms of online education platforms can be found in the present condition, you can also check out the amazing Google Open Online Education which also includes a kit and a start guide.
Platforms should immediately attract not only many users but several kinds of users.
The platform also provides a synopsis of the class structure and necessary learning.
If you would like to pursue that opportunity, you likely will want a platform that makes it simple to prepare group or company accounts, possibly even with their own customized login pages.
The ideal thing about the internet education platform is the fact that it offers multiple choices.
Get the Scoop on How to Create an Online Education Platform Before You’re Too Late
The website delivers an easy-to-use built-in learning delivery platform for the two instructors and institutions.
It includes a variety of social features, with a focus on learning materials geared for a younger audience. While it is similarly limited to topics taught at the school.
Platforms like Bestått.no offers a lot of videos of actual lectures and questions. It encompasses many other topics as well and is always made by the best driving educators in the industry.
Websites like bestått are certain to capture students’ attention. It’s vital that you recognize exactly what type of content you want to produce and that you’re happy your authoring tool can deliver it. Educational Content covers lots of territories.
Your students are here so long as you continue adding value. The students may communicate and speak to the instructors utilizing a video call facility or by utilizing the conventional telephone lines. They know that they can drop in at a certain time and find their instructor there. They should be able to quickly find the information they’re looking for. Students may even set the calendar to acquire notifications of homework that should be done.
Teachers on the totally free plan merely must pay a 9% transaction fee. An internet school is also among the most affordable, most profitable online businesses you can begin. It is possible to begin an online school. A lot of people are skeptical before they create an online school.
If you wish to change a program, it frequently needs a comprehensive overhaul. Though it may be used for all types of courses, it’s apt for high ticket training programs where you are able to do much more with comprehensive analytics, user feedback, and statistics. The majority of the courses are also geared in such a manner they can be beneficial in a classroom setting. While the courses are restricted to podcasts, the website features podcasts from its own campus, together with eleven universities in and about London. If you’re interested in the expert courses and want customizable teaching procedures then you may look at joining Udemy.
In case you haven’t made any courses and would like to begin, Udemy can direct you through everything in a simple straightforward tutorial. The courses are extremely professional. Creating an internet course can be a considerable time investment.
Last time we debated why the dentist is so expensive, but the question arises, if the services a dentist provides are so expensive, are the dentists making big bucks?
Before you get into the debate of how to generate a good ROI, you will need to understand what ROI is and how you can measure or calculate it.
ROI or Return on Investment:
It is a performance calculation that is normally used to measure the competence of any investments. ROI measures how much return is being gained at a particular investment. This is calculated o understand and determine whether the cost is enough to gain profits. The result or outcome of ROI is articulated as either a percentage or a ratio. The formula that is used to calculate the ROI is,
ROI = (Gain from Investment – Cost of Investment) / Cost of Investment
Steps to generate good Roi:
The most effective way to generate good ROI is to market your practice, the more you market, the more people will remember you. Once they need a dentist the first name that will come to their mind will be yours. Marketing is a way to direct any patient in the right way regarding the value and efficient services. If you are to market your services, then you will need to understand the needs of your patient as to what is more important to your patient, you will also need to get an idea about the target market as well as patients spending trends. All this depends on the Demographic group that you will be targeting. As each group differs so does their needs as well as their spending trends. Once you have selected your targeted market, you can now start with your marketing plans. Here are a few marketing factors that you can follow.
The most cost-effective way of marketing your dental service in Internal marketing. This is also the highest-ranking strategy to get better even the best ROI. The internal market is nothing but catering to your existing clients. Once you have gained their loyalty, you will surely get more and more customers. Word of mouth may seem a small thing, but it’s huge when it comes to business. You can safely say that it can make or break a business. You will need to perfect and polish your business to satisfy your existing customers because it takes less effort to make your existing customer happy than getting an entirely new one. Once they have utter faith in your, they will refer with you even asking them to. Your work will speak for itself.
Referral and Referral Sources:
Train your employees to ask the patients for references subtly. You can train them to say “Your smile looks satisfied, we are glad that we were able to help you. Make sure you let your friends know about us too. Here, take a few of our cards just in case they need our services as well.”
Successful referrals should be rewarded as well. You don’t have to go out of the way for the rewards; they can be things like a thoughtful thank-you letter enclosed with a gift card for a restaurant, shop or even a movie ticket. Rewarding is one way of repeating. Moreover, the additional cost of the gift is easily covered by the referral itself.
You can’t have a successful marketing program is you don’t keep track of it. Keep track of your referrals; this will enable you to get the much-needed information about your targeted market as well as successful networks. The references are a two-way street, you can send gift cards and thank you letter to your patient who referred you, and you can give a discount to the patient that came through a referral. We saw how critical this is when one of the greatest dental clinics in Sandefjord, Norway – Tannlege Sandefjord: Velkommen til Tannlegene på Torvet that have only 5-star ratings, the referrals where trough the rough and the clinic quickly became one of the top in Sandefjord.
A visit to a dentist is often costly. Many of you might have experienced a disturbance in their budget because of a sudden need to go to a dentist. It is a general observation that the dental care procedures are often very costly and even a single trip to the dentist can cost you a fortune.
It is of no surprise that just the primary cleaning treatment by a dentist is costly. Everyone wants to have bright white teeth and a beautiful smile, but it seems that not all of us can afford it. The mounting dental bills are one of the contributing factors why people hesitate to see a dentist. Whenever a problem arises, the majority of the people find excuses not to go to the dentist because it includes risks of infections, the pain seems to be unbearable, and most importantly, the treatments cost a lot.
If you have seen a dentist for any treatment, you might have a better idea that the simple procedures are also not easily affordable. Something as simple as the dental fillings can cost you $100-$300 (The exact price depends on the filling size.) Moreover, the complicated procedures including root canal and crown can cost up to $1000 for one tooth as these treatments require more time and efforts on the part of dentists.
If you ever wonder that why is the dentist so expensive, we have got the answer for you. Well, multiple factors combine to make these treatments costly. Most importantly, the dental procedures are performed by the well-trained and skilled professionals. These are the doctors who spent several valuable years of their life in academic institutes, dental colleges and took several expensive training programs so that you can get an effective treatment. So, if you consider all the efforts that they put in, along with their dedication and professional efficiency, it will justify the price that they charge for different services.
Moreover, the dental equipment and different tools that they used to treat your dental problems are very expensive. On top of that, their sterilization procedures and maintenance cost are also very high. For instance at Tannlege i Ålesund, the dental x-ray machines that they use costs about $20,000 and the advanced digital versions are even more expensive. Besides, an ordinary dental chair with necessary trays and required light is also costly, and they buy each chair for $10,000 approx.
Furthermore, sometimes the professionals contact other companies and labs for purchasing some stuff like dentures, and it adds up the reason for their being costly. In addition to these, when you consider the price of surgical apparatus, medication (that are required for several different treatments such as fillings and root canals) and anesthesia, you will understand why they charge such a hefty fee per visit.
Here is another important thing to mention. Remember that the dentists are the health professionals and just like other doctors they also have to get malpractice insurance that costs huge money.
These are the different reasons that add up to huge medical bills that you often have to pay when you visit a dentist. Some treatments are costlier than the others because of their complexity. You might think that a dentist is charging too much for your dental care, but his efforts, skills, and tools that he or she uses are not cheap. The take home point is, dentists are expensive because they are totally worth it.
If you are an entrepreneur or an investor, this is not the first time that you are coming across or hearing this question. How to calculate the return on investment for your business? It is a known fact that everyone wants to have good returns for their investments. But calculating the ROI for your investment is not as easy as it sounds. It is not like you have a predefined method through which you can arrive at an answer. The fact is people use various methods to calculate the ROI for their company. For companies that are listed in the Fortune 500, it is an entirely different ball game. It is not just because of the huge numbers that they deal with. Even though these companies make huge profits, they have it practice of rotating the cash in their own company or in their sister concerns.
The ROI formula
The basic idea of ROI is to calculate money or value that you have additionally received from your investment in percentage.
The formula for ROI is (Return/initial investment) x 100
A simple example might help you get a clear picture. You are purchasing a small business for 200000 dollars. You later sell the business for 300000 dollars. So with the amount that you purchased and with the amount that you sold the business, you have made 100000 dollars. If you convert it into a percentage, it is fifty percent of the initial investment. So the ROI for your investment is fifty percent.
The above was very simple. But it is not this simple always. Let say you invest 200000 dollars and get a profit of 20000 dollars. If you again invest that 20000 profit in your business your investment becomes 220000 dollars. If you sell the business 300000 dollars, then the ROI becomes thirty-six percent.
Let us consider that the investment is 200000 dollars and you again invest 20000 dollars that you gained as profit and sold the business for 300000 dollars. But you have also made 50000 dollars in profit which you did not invest. So the returns have become 80000 dollars in addition with 50000 dollars. So that is a total of 130000 dollars. Then the ROI becomes fifty-nine percent.
If you think this is complicated. Think again. This is very basic. You will need the assistance of the professionals like auditors and lawyers to calculate and arrive at a perfect value.
This time we shall add the time factor which plays an important role. With the 220000 investment and 50000 as profit and the sale price is 300000 dollars after five years of accruing the business the ROI is fifty-nine percent which makes it 11.8 percent profit per year. You are investing in another business which gives forty percent ROI in two years. But you are not sure about its value after that. So this company gives twenty percent in one year, and the other business gives 11.8 percent on one year. The overall profit might be high but when you consider the time factor it is comparatively low.
Return of investment is the major thing that every business owner and investor is concerned about. It might be three simple words, but it is the main and the only reason for which most of us employed for, and every company is running after. The ROI is calculated using two main parameters. The amount that goes in as an investment and the profit or the value that it generates.
The ROI of any company depends on these two things the operations and the marketing. In most of the companies, operations division only has small issues which can be resolved easily if there are enough resources. But marketing is the biggest hurdle that every company has to cross. Even if the company has all the required resources, marketing has always been a tough task.
The best way to market is to reach the right people at the right time with the right message. No offense to the operations division, a good marketer should be able to sell even the worst service or the product. The biggest boon to the marketing field is the internet. With the data available we can target and reach the right audience who are potential customers. Here are some of the marketing strategies for the best ROI.
Google Ad words
The search engine giant has provided us with a great platform to market our product or service. More than eighty percent of the purchases happen after a Google search. So making your ads appear on the screen while searching for your kind of product or service is mandatory to increase the number of customers. Clicking your Ad will direct them to your website where you can showcase the complete picture and the potential of the company.
SEO means Search Engine Optimization. It is the process of getting your website up in the search engine results. Even though SEO is very technical, the base of SEO deals with the basic psychology of man. It is a rare event that someone will go the second page in the Google search results. It is because more than 98% of the time Google offers the required results in the first page itself. So SEO for business is mandatory. Without SEO for your business, you are pretty much non-existent in the digital world.
Email marketing works in many ways. It helps you to find new customers, and at the same time, it helps you the stay connected with your old customers. Email marketing helps to convey information and update people if there is any event, special occasion, and offers. This is the reason why many websites ask to sign up with your mail Id.
Social Media Marketing
If you want to reach people in a casual way and strike the perfect chord with them, the best way to do it is through social media. The use of attractive graphics like images, videos, motion posters, and GIFs will definitely help to create a strong impact and a better impression among the audience.
Every social media platform is not a just tool to market; it is also a means to interact with people and customers. A casual conversation with a customer is something that would benefit business in every aspect.
ROI Wiz™ is Internet Marketing Return on Investment and Conversion Tracking software. ROI Wiz™ tracks clicks and acquisitions from pay per click (PPC) sites and other forms of internet advertising, such as email newsletters. This information helps you to rationally optimize your marketing campaigns and enables you to lower your overall cost per acquisition.
ROI Wiz™ will track which pay per click search engines are performing better than others, as well as which keywords are leading to the most sales. You can even store up to 3 demographic fields to report on additional metrics. For example, if storing gender you can determine if men are more likely to purchase than women. You can even determine who tends to convert sooner.